Skip to main content

Contact Us

Eden Elementary School

P.O. Box 988

Eden, TX 76837

Phone: 325-869-4121    -    Fax: 325-869-5672

Secretary:Liza Gonzales – liza.gonzales@edencisd.net

Principal: Deanna Beauchamp – deanna.beauchamp@edencisd.net

 

Eden High School and Jr. High School

P.O. Box 988

Eden, TX 76837

Phone: 325-869-4121     -     Fax: 325-869-5023

Secretary: Drue Hoelscher – drue.hoelscher@edencisd.net

Principal: Matt Odom – matt.odom@edencisd.net

 

Administration Office

113 West Bryan Street

P.O. Box 988

 Eden, TX 76837

Phone: 325-869-4121 Fax: 325-869-5210

Secretary: Cierra Briggs – cierra.briggs@edencisd.net

Business Manager: Margo Rucker – margo.rucker@edencisd.net

Superintendent: Misty Gandy – misty.gandy@edencisd.net

 

 

 

School Safety/Bullying Form







Upload
Would you like to remain anonymous?





optional
Required Fields